You may occasionally need to disconnect a Channel Account from Tokeet. Doing this is easy.

  • First, navigate to your Channels Connections list by clicking "Channels" in Tokeet
  • Find the channel you wish to disconnect and click the edit (three dots) icon to the right of it
  • Select "Channel Detail" to navigate to the Channel Detail page
  • On the Channel Detail page, click the red "Disconnect" button
  • Choose which channel account ID you wish to disconnect from the pulldown menu, and click "Select"
  • Click "Yes, Proceed" to confirm your intention to Disconnect


That's it!  Your channel account has been disconnected. 

As always, please contact us with questions any time. We're happy to help.

Did this answer your question?