At Tokeet we believe that our advanced subscription services offer incredible and powerful advantages for managing a vacation rental property. However, we still offer a free option that provides the most essential features that Tokeet has to offer. If you decide that you’d like to revert back to the free edition of Tokeet’s application, simply follow the directions below to cancel your paid subscription.

  1. First, click the Settings icon in the top right-hand corner of your dashboard. The Settings icon can be identified by a gear logo.
  2. From the drop-down menu that appears, select “My Billing Info”.
  3. On the next page, scroll all the way down to Subscription Plans. Here you’ll find a menu list of each tier of the Tokeet subscription system.
  4. Select the Free Plan from the menu by using your mouse to click the circle next to the Free Plan option.

You will now be reverted back to the basic version of Tokeet, which offers many of the applications most robust features but will limit the number of users on your account and other features of the service. If at any time you decide you would like to return to a subscription service, simply follow the same process above and select the pricing model that works best for you. Please note that reverting to the free service takes effect immediately and you will lose access to all advance features.


If you have any further questions please search our help center or email us at
support@tokeet.com and we’ll be more than happy to help.

Did this answer your question?