At Tokeet we believe that our subscription plans offer incredible and powerful advantages for managing a vacation rental property. However, we understand that there are reasons you would want to cancel your paid subscription.

  1. First, click the Settings icon in the top right-hand corner of your dashboard.
  2. Select "My Billing Info"
  3. Locate your saved credit card info and click "Delete."  This will ensure that Tokeet will not bill you in a future billing cycle.  

Note:  Regardless of your billing cycle, there are no refunds or credits for partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open account.   Please reference the Tokeet Terms of Service for more info.  


If you would like to delete your account completely: please contact the Tokeet Support team at support@tokeet.com, as this action is irreversible.  

Did this answer your question?